Court-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL No. 22 of 2016 &</u> IA Nos. 55, 56 & 57 of 2016

Dated: 28th January, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

SunE Solar B.V. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Meet Malhotra, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Abhishek Malhotra Mr. Aditya Kumar Singh Mr. Himanshu Singh Dhillon

Ms. Pallak Singh

Ms. Shailja Chandra a/w Mr. Rakesh Shah (Rep.)

ORDER

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 11.02.2016. Dasti in addition is permitted.

List the matter on <u>11.02.2016.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/vg

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson